Contacts

Food and wine

Wine and olive oil

Piero Prenna
pprenna@sanpatrignano.org
Simona Rossi
srossi@sanpatrignano.org
Stefano Bariani
sbariani@sanpatrignano.org

Cheese, bakery, butcher, honey, preserves

Tel: +39 0541362111
ordini.agro@sanpatrignano.org

Design Lab

Weaving,Leather,Furniture

Mery Del Vecchio
mdelvecchio@sanpatrignano.org

Gifts

Simona Rossi
srossi@sanpatrignano.org
Valentina Di Giovanni
vdigiovanni@sanpatrignano.org
Tel: +39 0541 362276 - +39 0541 362333
Fax: +39 0541 756 718

Graphics and Communication

Graphics

grafiche@sanpatrignano.org
Tel: +39 0541 362150

Audiovisual

Gabriele Bertoni
gbertoni@sanpatrignano.org
Mino Carbone
mcarbone@sanpatrignano.org
Tel: +39 0541 362111

SanpaNews

Tel: +39 0541 362247

Events

Office organization events

events@sanpatrignano.org
Tel: +39 0541 362111
Fax: +39 0541 362411

Dogs and Horses

Kennel

Gianni Fornari
gfornari@sanpatrignano.org
Tel: +39 0541 362111

Riding club

circolo.ippico@sanpatrignano.org
Tel: +39 0541 362111
Cel: +39 335 6760047
Fax:+39 0541 362340

Green area

Plant

Stefania Maccanti
vivaio@sanpatrignano.org

Maintenance

Marco Tamagnini
mtamagnini@sanpatriganano.org

Point of sale

SP.accio store

sp.accio@sanpatrignano.org
Tel: +39 0541 362600

Catering

SP.accio pizzeria

pizzeria@sanpatrignano.org
Tel: +39 0541 362488

Vite Restaurant

info@ristorantevite.it
Via Montepirolo 7, 47852 Cerasolo, Rimini, Italy
Tel: +39 0541 759138

For any other information:

San Patrignano

Via San Patrignano 53
47853 Coriano
Rimini - Italia
Tel: +39 0541 362111 -
Fax: +39 0541 756108
info@sanpatrignano.org

© 2014 - 2019 Comunità San Patrignano Società Cooperativa Sociale - P. Iva: 04044850404
Via San Patrignano, 53 - Coriano (Rimini) - +39 0541 362 111

logo comunità san patrignano